HSA Board  Officers

Please contact us with any questions!

Info Position Name Email
     General PVHSA questions  paradisevalleyhsa@gmail.com
  President Mary Anne Panganiban maryanned118@me.com
  VP, Fundraising Carmen Patrick paradisevalleyhsa@gmail.com
  VP, Volunteers TBD paradisevalleyhsa@gmail.com
  Treasurer Erin McLaughlin pvhsatreasurer@gmail.com
  Secretary Theresa Peschke tapeschke@gmail.com

        To reach the school about a private, school-related, or classroom issue, please call the main office at (408) 201-6460.